edca logo
Second District Court of Appeal

Court Seal

Not Registered? Click here.

Need to update your e-mail address? Click here.

Alert: Effective January 1, the Sixth DCA is operational and the First, Second, and Fifth DCAs have new boundaries. Pending cases originating from affected judicial circuits have been transferred to the appropriate DCA and assigned a new case number. See the acknowledgment letter or order from the recipient DCA. Use the new case number to access information via eDCA at the recipient court. Read more here.

Forgotten password? Enter your email address and click here.